Free, open office hours

Get your business questions answered so you can confidently take the next step

Presented by...

Ed Erickson

Friday

April 3, 2020

1pm Central

(2pm EDT / 11am PDT)

About Ed: Ed Erickson helps skilled professionals become as good at running their practice as they are at practicing their craft.

His no-nonsense, field-tested approach to building businesses provides clients with the tools to create a thriving practice that works and makes money.

Not sure what to do next? Have an idea for your business and want an outside opinion?

Get answers and feedback on your business challenges. Free. Just sign up, show up, and get your turn on the hot seat.

In case you're wondering...this isn't a ploy to pitch some paid service to you. There's nothing for sale. This is all about helping you get answers so you can make your business better.

Some things you can ask about...

  • Are you targeting the ideal customer for your business? How can you make your message to them more compelling?
  • Does your idea for a new product or service make sense? What can I do to adapt my product or service to the times or a new market?
  • How do you handle a situation with an employee? What steps can you take to increase morale and productivity?
  • What should you be focused on right now, given current events? How can you avoid being dragged into a cycle of fear and paralysis?
  • Any other questions, challenges, or ideas you have about your business, your leadership, or your mindset

© 2020 Erickson Business Coaching, Inc. All rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Legal